Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oppi'z. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angpixie 6 days ago

Ritamisù (Rita's Tiramisù)

The Bruschetta, Pasta & Pizza were quite delicious except I have to list the Finale: the Tiramisu is fabulous, my newest Favorite desert in Santa Barbara, also the wonderful food presentation and ambiance, plus excellent Service. Bravo!

Susan about 2 months ago

Caserta

I had the Caserta salad with pasta Bolognese. Pasta very good, I would order again, but that salad was insane. I could have just ordered two of those and skipped the pasta!

Lindasomatron about 2 months ago

Cinque Terre

I asked for tomato sauce to be added. One of the best pizzas i have ever had. The tomato sauce was sweet from the fresh tomatoes used. The cheese the creamiest. Can't wait to have it again!

Bsansone44 2 months ago

Oppi'z Salmon

I had the house cured salmon and it was absolutely wonderful.

Dtsb101 3 months ago

Cinque Terre

I tried the Cinque Terre pizza, and enjoyed it. The pizza crust had an interesting texture and good flavor. The toppings were well balanced. Unlike another review, I like Domino's sometimes, but I also appreciate the high quality here.

Surprisepardee 3 months ago

Taormina

My fiance and I went to Oppi'z (pronounced O-Petes) for dinner and had an amazing time! We arrived and we're immediately greeted with a smile and complimentary focaccia before even entering the restaurant. After we were seated, our waitress grabbed the owner to help us taste and choose from the Italian wines which ended up being very delicious. Everything came out very fast and we especially enjoyed the black parma pizza, the shrimp black rice bottle, the balsamic vinaigrette and the chocolate cake. The food was fresh, light and flavorful. The menu is a little unconventional compared to other Italian restaurants but it tasted fantastic. Our server Lilia provided excellent service with a smile from the beginning to the end, and the owner came and talked to us and other customers on multiple occasions. We were very impressed and will be coming back!

Rubayi 27 days ago

Zucchini with Arugula Pesto

Delicious and healthy! Made an unexpected lunch stop to eat Oppi'z, to find great service, fresh eats and and a nice venue. Going back again!

A about 2 months ago

Avocado

yum

Intorreimports 2 months ago

Caprese Salad

The salad was absolutely mouth watering and delicious. The Mozzarella was incredibly fresh, the basil was crisp plus the tomatoes were ripened to perfection. The salad tasted like it was fresh from the garden

Haley 3 months ago

Mediterraneo

My boyfriend and I stopped in at Oppi'z for a late Saturday afternoon lunch, and it was a lovely experience! We split a Mediterranean pizza, and we were both very pleased with the fresh ingredients and delightful combination of flavors. I've never had a pizza like it before! There were so many things on the menu I'd like to try, I'll definitely be going back! Also, as a bonus, they have happy hour on Saturdays (which I think is rare), and all of the wait staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Camerongoconnor 3 months ago

Farmers Market

This must be the best pizza crust I've had--just the right amount of chewiness. Fantastic tomato sauce, fresh vegetables. Friendly service here too!

Kelleyclay65 3 months ago

Farmers Market

Seated streetside at this charming new restaurant, we sipped Prosecco and watched the parade of humanity, both on foot and on wheels. (Fiesta Bike Ride) as they went by. The owner stepped out with crust samples for passers by and although we ordered the farmer's market style pizza, we tried the black dough and it was also delicious. I recommend this place wholeheartedly and plan to return for the next special occasion. Charming and attentive waitstaff. P.S. Don't bother coming here if Dominoes or even Rusty's is your go to pizza. You'll need a sophisticated palette to really appreciate the flavors...don't let that scare you. Just really good food. Mangia!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA