Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oppi'z. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Barbara

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oppi'z and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vik 21 days ago

Black Margherita

My wife and I will get our 4th Black Margherita pizza today in the last 2 weeks. Very very tasty, and travels well, so when we get home it is sill perfect to eat. Love supporting local biz!

Hubbardfamily 3 months ago

Black Parma Pizza

Everything we ordered was amazing! The bruschetta was the best I've ever and I'm Italian! The service was excellent as well! We will be back often!!

Aguerry 5 months ago

Grilled Salmon (6 oz)

The perfectly seasoned and gently grilled salmon fillet topped a bed wonderful black rice, squash, and red peppers. A fragrant pesto base added the perfect flavor to a one of a kind dinner.

Taralynn 5 months ago

Black Parma Pizza

Hands down Oppi'z makes THE best pizza in town! The service is always top notch, the staff is very warm and friendly, and the atmosphere divine.

Brianpatrickmckee 6 months ago

Black Margherita

This Pizza is DELICIOUS, the spinach and tomato sauce taste incredibly fresh and the cheese melts nicely. I would recommend the side of parmesan cheese also. :)

Haley 2 months ago

Black Margherita

Oppi'z is my favorite spot to stop for an afternoon bite and a glass of wine on the patio. Their classic margherita pizza (made unique by the black dough) is simple and delicious, and pairs nicely with a glass of rose (or two). Oppi'z feels like a mini italian vacation in the heart of Santa Barbara, I recommend it to everyone who visits!

Mirandausaf 4 months ago

Vegan Chocolate Cake

Attention vegans: this is your date night place! Vegan cheese options for the amazing pizza! Vegan dessert! Fancy restaurant! I'm literally in heaven. My boyfriend and I sometimes have a hard time finding fancy and romantic places to go on dates so this is the perfect solution to our unmet need! I'm sure lots you out there have this same problem, give this place a try! I don't think there I s literally anything on this menu that wouldn't be good, for vegan and non vegan eaters alike. The only sad part is it's gone so fast! Lol

Strongerstill2017 5 months ago

Black Margherita

So delicious without feeling bloated. I love the sauce in the middle, the texture of the dough and the yummy cheese. I am addicted.

Chengkwan 6 months ago

Black Margherita

We had to try this amazing looking Black Margherita pizza. This is a special pizza, a soft dough with a great texture, the freshness of the basil and a lovely bright tomato sauce. Loved the place!

Ditte 7 months ago

Caserta

We were five, all related all ages and everyone ordered something different. There were absolutely no complaints. I almost wished it was a smorgesbord type restaurant, so one could have a taste of every incredible dish. Service was attentive and no one rushed you. Sitting by the side of State Street, watching the cyclists ride by, people walking, children and dogs enjoying the freedom and beautiful weather. This is the place to take your guests, celebrate a special day, or just enjoy wonderful and unusual food. Good memories. Can't wait to go again. Thank You from Ditte and family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA