Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oppi'z. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ws2659 22 days ago

Sanremo Rice in the bottle

Excellent unusual pizza. Lovely ambiance. Terrific service. Interesting art and historic memorabilia. GO! We have gone 3x - we had the tuna pizza, the spec and cheese pizza with egg, and the salmon, cheese and egg pizza. All terrific. Great salad beautifully served. Interesting black rice and shrimp served in an artistic fashion in a bottle

Missanniehuang about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast sandwich was beautifully assembled, and was incredibly tasty as well! I loved the runny yolk mixed with the ciabatta and pancetta. Wonderful flavors and textures.

Kelsey about 2 months ago

Carbonara

There was only one thing in the world that my ex-boyfriend could cook well. That was Carbonara... so in our 4+ years together, I ate it A LOT. This was the first time since we broke up that I had one that was as good as his (Italian) family's recipe! The pancetta was nice and crispy but not burnt, the sauce was cheesy but not greasy, and the portion was generous but not overwhelming for a daytime meal. It was slightly on the salty side, but I think a good carbonara is probably supposed to be, and it paired perfectly with my cocktail (the Mulino - which was delicious)! It was my first time at OPPI'Z, but I will definitely be back to try their pizza soon!

Stevehausz 2 months ago

Black Parma Pizza

I've eaten here 4 times, and every time it's exceptional, and our guests think so too! Wonderfully warm family!

Mbrace55 2 months ago

Black Parma Pizza

The taste is beyond delicious. Everything about this pizza is mouth-watering. I order it every time I go to Oppi'z!

Jafuste 2 months ago

Sorrento

I like salads and this one was good

Bjweiss08 3 months ago

Bologna

Quite delicious. Pasta was the chewy kind, not light & fluffy. The ragu was layered with complex flavors. Had it with the Farmer's Market Salad which was seasonal, fresh and crisp. I really enjoyed my meal and, had lunch and dinner the next day from the leftovers. I will be back and more adventurous.

Bishii 4 months ago

Black Parma Pizza

Stopped by with my mom for a late dinner on Saturday night and it was a great experience! Everything was lovely, from the outdoor patio ambiance to our very friendly server. Especially the food! Delicious caserta salad, black rice, and black parma pizza. Thank you Oppi'z! (And it's already on the Axxess card : )

A 4 months ago

Avocado

yum

Intorreimports 5 months ago

Caprese Salad

The salad was absolutely mouth watering and delicious. The Mozzarella was incredibly fresh, the basil was crisp plus the tomatoes were ripened to perfection. The salad tasted like it was fresh from the garden

Haley 5 months ago

Mediterraneo

My boyfriend and I stopped in at Oppi'z for a late Saturday afternoon lunch, and it was a lovely experience! We split a Mediterranean pizza, and we were both very pleased with the fresh ingredients and delightful combination of flavors. I've never had a pizza like it before! There were so many things on the menu I'd like to try, I'll definitely be going back! Also, as a bonus, they have happy hour on Saturdays (which I think is rare), and all of the wait staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Camerongoconnor 6 months ago

Farmers Market

This must be the best pizza crust I've had--just the right amount of chewiness. Fantastic tomato sauce, fresh vegetables. Friendly service here too!

Kelleyclay65 6 months ago

Farmers Market

Seated streetside at this charming new restaurant, we sipped Prosecco and watched the parade of humanity, both on foot and on wheels. (Fiesta Bike Ride) as they went by. The owner stepped out with crust samples for passers by and although we ordered the farmer's market style pizza, we tried the black dough and it was also delicious. I recommend this place wholeheartedly and plan to return for the next special occasion. Charming and attentive waitstaff. P.S. Don't bother coming here if Dominoes or even Rusty's is your go to pizza. You'll need a sophisticated palette to really appreciate the flavors...don't let that scare you. Just really good food. Mangia!

Sstingle about 1 month ago

Warm Tower

Oppi'z is a pleasant surprise. A warm inviting place with tables far enough apart so that you can hear your friends. Charming host an owner from Milan Very interesting and unusual pizzas that I think are outstanding. Great service staff. We had two different pizzas each of which were usual and super delicious. Our friends had the gluten-free pizza which also was excellent.The black rice was served in a beautiful bottle - quite a creative touch. We went twice in one week! We recommend it highly

Selphydeg about 2 months ago

Cheesecake

Cali tribute savory cheesecake is a great starter for sharing. It consists of house made bread crumbs and savory cream cheese, top with fresh house cured salmon and avocado. a handful of sliced almonds gave it some textual contrast and everything is beautifully presented with micro greens and edible violets.

Amgault about 2 months ago

Ravioli

Good location. Great ambiance . Friendly owner ( Oppi ). Very good food. Lasagna is very good as well. A Plus from me.

2boughers 2 months ago

Carbonara

Very tasty brunch, friendly staff, and charming atmosphere. I will be back soon and bring friends

Martin 2 months ago

Black Parma Pizza

The black dough is excellent. It is very clear it is made fresh and in house. A very balanced pizza with just the right amount of prosciutto and some naturally spicy arugula to top off the dish. Quite an elegant and authentic dish.

Angpixie 3 months ago

Ritamisù (Rita's Tiramisù)

The Bruschetta, Pasta & Pizza were quite delicious except I have to list the Finale: the Tiramisu is fabulous, my newest Favorite desert in Santa Barbara, also the wonderful food presentation and ambiance, plus excellent Service. Bravo!

Rubayi 3 months ago

Zucchini with Arugula Pesto

Delicious and healthy! Made an unexpected lunch stop to eat Oppi'z, to find great service, fresh eats and and a nice venue. Going back again!

Susan 4 months ago

Caserta

I had the Caserta salad with pasta Bolognese. Pasta very good, I would order again, but that salad was insane. I could have just ordered two of those and skipped the pasta!

Lindasomatron 4 months ago

Cinque Terre Pizza

I asked for tomato sauce to be added. One of the best pizzas i have ever had. The tomato sauce was sweet from the fresh tomatoes used. The cheese the creamiest. Can't wait to have it again!

Bsansone44 5 months ago

Oppi'z Salmon

I had the house cured salmon and it was absolutely wonderful.

Dtsb101 6 months ago

Cinque Terre Pizza

I tried the Cinque Terre pizza, and enjoyed it. The pizza crust had an interesting texture and good flavor. The toppings were well balanced. Unlike another review, I like Domino's sometimes, but I also appreciate the high quality here.

Surprisepardee 6 months ago

Taormina

My fiance and I went to Oppi'z (pronounced O-Petes) for dinner and had an amazing time! We arrived and we're immediately greeted with a smile and complimentary focaccia before even entering the restaurant. After we were seated, our waitress grabbed the owner to help us taste and choose from the Italian wines which ended up being very delicious. Everything came out very fast and we especially enjoyed the black parma pizza, the shrimp black rice bottle, the balsamic vinaigrette and the chocolate cake. The food was fresh, light and flavorful. The menu is a little unconventional compared to other Italian restaurants but it tasted fantastic. Our server Lilia provided excellent service with a smile from the beginning to the end, and the owner came and talked to us and other customers on multiple occasions. We were very impressed and will be coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA